Review

All reviews

  • December 11, 2018 12:42
    people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:31
      Trash. Will seem sturdy at first, will fall apart after extended amounts of use, or after the slightest hint at moisture.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:21
      Cheap. Crappy. Trashy. Junk. Not worth a penny. Save your money and get a fire tablet if you must get something affordable.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 9, 2018 09:21
      Before I just gave up and started using the headphones that came with my iphone, I was trading out headphones constantly because whatever I got would end up breaking. These headphones may be cheap and tempting but they do not last long at all and the sound quality is debatably not great.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • April 30, 2018 06:42
      For some reason every single time I buy one of these ink cartridges they do not fit my printer there always a different size I do not know what's going on with this
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • April 28, 2018 08:12
      Trash condom. Go with Trojan. Or just get a snip snip and be done with all the stress and worry of diapers and college.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:29
      Perfect, if youre not going to use it for any real work. Something you would stick in your daughters going away to college pack.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:19
      This gel works almost fine with my African hair. My main concern is that it does not work for long, and especially on hot days. I have to keep reapplying it every now and then. If you have no problem with having to run to the washroom every few hours to check you hair. then you can use this product.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 9, 2018 13:30
      Extreme Sport Hair Gel doesn't seem to work at all for my son. My son wanted to start spiking his hair and this doesn't hold at all. It says it's a level 10 out of 10 for holding. I won't be buying this again.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 9, 2018 09:35
      There are a lot of good and bad things here, so I’ll start with the good. If you want to make fresh pasta, you’ll need something like this. It flattens the pasta out and comes with some essential shapes you’ll need as well. The bad part comes after the cooking is done and you have to clean it. I spent a long time with the parts of this machine and I think there are still remnants of the first sheet of pasta I ever rolled in there. Cleaning it is not an easy task at all.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 9, 2018 09:31
      This laptop was a gift and, as such, I feel a bit guilty having complaints about it. I mean, it works and it can access the internet alright but the cons are starting to outweigh the pros. It is always slow to start up even though it’s nearly brand new and opening anything on it takes way longer than it should. I don’t know if it’s the brand or if something just happens to be wrong with my machine in particular but I would recommend a different computer.
      0 people have found this review helpful.