Review

All reviews

  • December 11, 2018 12:07
    people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 02:10
      With this toolbox, I carry all my repair and performance enhancement tools on my truck. Very durable and non-corrosive. Love it!!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 02:07
      I have been using this diesel exhaust fluid for the last 2 months and my bike has been in the best condition ever. I feel like a racer now!! Highly recommended!!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 02:05
      My car got scratched and the Bondo Body filler did the magic!! Thank you guys! I highly recommend it!!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 02:02
      As a farmer, this is the best harrowing and leveling steel machinery I have experienced. I highly recommend it because it will not rust and will serve you as long as you maintain it in the stated conditions. A++
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 01:59
      the Belkin Road Rockstar car charger is just the most sustainable gadget of its kind. I have not noticed any flaw on it for the last 3 months. Great product at an unbelievable price.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 01:55
      since i bought this screen protector, have no single regrets on it. I highly recommend for the best look of your phone. What's more, it looks like part of the phone once fitted. Best quality so far.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 01:54
      Who doesn't love their phone? I protect mine with this glass and over the last month it does not have a single scratch on it. It was delivered very fast and in the best form. I highly recommend it. It is simply above the rest.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 01:50
      I love tech and anything that makes life easier is my thing. I have tested and tried this Bluetooth Headset and it is a definite PLUS!!!! effective noise cancellation and gives the best experience more than the rest I have tried. I highly recommend this Bluetooth headset!!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 01:47
      Class and everything that comes with it. I have tried this Android phone and i have experienced the premium benefits of Samsung S9+ phone. However, if they can improve the sound quality on headphones, I would definitely give 5-star rating. I highly recommend though. Completely flawless.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 01:42
      we all know kids have serious issues with absorption of dietary content. However, vitamin C is among the most essential parts of any meal. I looked far and wide for the best product and through research, I landed on L'il Critters Immune C Vitamin C plus Zinc. I assure you the effects are just superb. You kid will love the great taste and eliminate health problems.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 01:40
      I have a 3 year old baby boy who seems to be developing allergic reactions to certain food types. But I have to say that since I discovered this syrup, the reactions have reduced greatly and I highly recommend to all parents whose children have allergic reactions food contents.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 22, 2018 01:31
      This is the best sleep supplement for kids I have come across in a long time. The product has minimal noticeable side effects and has the best efficacy. I give it an A+++ and recommend highly to parents with young kids.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:37
      Forget the expensive crap. You don't need it. I've used this same reel thousands of times, for some decent fish. No problems. Affordable, and great design. 10/10
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:35
      I love the square design, amd they are very sturdy. Great price for an even greater plate. All I use!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:33
      Nice, stylish little pillow. The reversible flakes keep my ornery little kiddos entertained for hours!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:32
      Not as good as a Duracell, but what is. Great battery that lasts, and at a great price too! Perfect for flashlights, toys, whatever.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:30
      Kids love this! Get this instead of something stupid like an iphone.at least they'll be outside. My sisters love this little powerhouse!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:29
      Perfect, if youre not going to use it for any real work. Something you would stick in your daughters going away to college pack.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:28
      Fake. But still, a nice little fake tree. Easy to use, set up, everything. And cheap. Reusable. Perfect for the family that doesnt want the hassle of a real tree every year!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:26
      A modern version of christmas lights for the lazy people among us. I.e. me. Get a few of these and rock out this Christmas!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:24
      Affordable and easy to set up. Sturdy little guy. Perfect for a out of the way in the corner kinda little desk.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:22
      Does well, very convenient packaging. I suggest upgrading HDD to SDD yourself and updating system software to start.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:21
      Does it's job, and does it well. One of my favorite systems, but I don't use advanced graphics or anything, just everyday stress.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:20
      Not a powerhouse by any means, but definitely does the job! Just have to be sure and take care of it well.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:16
      Not the fanciest, but gets the job done. Its cheap price is the only reason I have used it since kindergarten.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:14
      Works great, looks great and lasts long. Affordable as well! Add the RFID protection in it and you got yourself a winner!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:12
      Perfect liner sock! Wicks well, great temperature control and lasts a lot longer than other socks. All I use.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:11
      Makes a great undershirt or just a stand alone shirt. Soft, amd fits well. Very comfortable and affordable.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:10
      Smells awesome! Gentle on even the most sensitive of skin. Affordable as well. Would recommend for sure
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:08
      Works about 60 percent when compared to Head and Shoulders, but it is way cheaper. So should work well for some other guys.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:07
      Perfect! Lightweight, sturdy and stylish! Goes great with about any color scheme, and holds plenty of dirty clothes.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:04
      Won't make your teeth whiter, but will clean and it is super cheap. Perfect for the thrifty individuals.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:02
      Bought it for 8 bucks. Such a great price! Not the sturdiest, you'll have to protect it from being punctured, but man it is cozy.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 21:01
      Pretty little basket, definitely sturdy. Kind of a classy look. Not too heavy. Perfect for carrying anything from eggs to laundry!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 20:59
      Good color, easy to use, nice sound even. Has lasted me for years. Love it! Would definitely recommend!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 20:57
      Super cheap. Small mouse. Not the sturdiest of keyboards. But, based on affordability and functionality, I give it 4 stars.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 17, 2018 20:56
      Not terribly expensive, but definitely does what it is supposed too. Nice privacy, plus it looks kinda cool.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:58
      Pretty awesome glasses! Great look, great price. Solid build. Summon your inner Top Gun. Aviator glasses will do it for ya.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:57
      Due to the tinnitus in my ears, it has become increasingly difficult for me to sleep at night. This fan is what I use. It's lasted for years now, used every night. Still has good airflow and little to no noise.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:54
      I miss the old VHS days. Where you actually had to work for it. Where you actually had to have a good storyline, not just good CGI and loud noises and bright lights. This was the best cleaner for your VHS player. Still is, if you're one of the lucky ones with a VHS still.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:52
      Great frame for the price. I kind of bought it just for the background picture that came with it to be honest.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:46
      Cheap, but they cover the junk. Very breathable, perfect for everything from running to fishing to working to grilling.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:42
      Amazing animated movie! Honest family fun, no smut or any other crap in this like in modern 'kids' movies.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:41
      Buy it. Watch it. Love it. Be sure to watch all the Marvel Cinematic Universe movies in order though if you wish to be completely caught up and blown away by the sheer amount of connectivity.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:39
      There's not enough stars in the universe to rate this with. Perfection. Cinematic perfection. You want action? You got it. You want adventure? No problem. Comedy, Suspense, Sci-Fi? Romance? No. Problem. These movies are absolutely perfect.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:37
      Best. Old. Western. Comedy. Ever. Loved this movie. Just some clean wholesome family fun. Something noone understands these days.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:35
      These are a staple to picnics like socks and sandals are to the dad that's BBQing out back. America, she is so great,
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:33
      Looks great, classy, stylish. Affordable. Will not last long at all. But, it is what it is. Still not the worst buy a guy could make.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:31
      Trash. Will seem sturdy at first, will fall apart after extended amounts of use, or after the slightest hint at moisture.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:30
      It's as good a vase as any. Good price, bigger vase. Used it for my fighting fish, with a rooted plant draping down. Awesome little center piece.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:28
      I don't know what to say. It's hard to review the best candy ever created. It's hands down the most delicious sin you will ever have.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:27
      Good mattress, affordable and comfortable. Not necessarily the full sink to the bottom of the floor mattress but still comfortable none the less.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:25
      Only pillow I will buy. Has always worked well for me. Affordable and comfortable for sure. Two thumbs up!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:23
      Great buy! Not a high end laptop but a sturdy workhorse none the less. Take care of it and it will take care of you.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:21
      Cheap. Crappy. Trashy. Junk. Not worth a penny. Save your money and get a fire tablet if you must get something affordable.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:19
      Jeans for the man that doesn't want to spend 50 dollars for a torn up pair of "fashionable jeans". Levi's are the last good pair of jeans in my opinion. Nothing better than plain white tee, Levi's and boots.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:17
      Good charger for the price. Perhaps a little cheaply made but it charges my phone without any issue!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:15
      What it lacks in style it makes up for in reliability and affordability. It will get the job done, and it will last.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:13
      I love UA socks. Wick well, stay warm, stay cool, and last for a long time. Hold color well. Good buy for sure.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:11
      5/5. This blanket is softer than a baby's bottom. Keeps warm, stays soft. Everything a fella could want in a blanket.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:09
      Not very sturdy, however it provides ample light and is a good buy for the price. Beggars can't be choosers.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 13, 2018 20:07
      This chair is an amazing buy for the price! Affordable, yet comfortable. Sure it won't last for years, but it will definitely do the trick!
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 15:19
      The first time I cooked, my mother gave me this cookbook. It has been mt cooking companion since then, and It has really helped me improve my cooking. Though I have acquired several other cookbooks overtime, this cookbook still remains to be mys best and I know why, the language used in the book is just hilarious and the explanations are something out of this world.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 15:15
      I had been searching for the best brand and once I landed my hands on this one, I stopped searching. I had found what I wanted. Something that made it easy to control the thickness of by soup! this brand makes it possible to control the thivkness of your soup. More so, it can go together with other several additives. If soup thickness is your main area of weakness when cooking, you should probably try this brand and see how it turns out.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 15:12
      I love reading!! No not fiction, everything that I can read and add to my knowledge. Found this book in one of my friend's (who is an architecture) house. I opened it, started reading from the first page and I have only put it down twice since the last six hours I took it from my friends house. It is very interesting, and I still have many many many more pages to go. But just means more knowledge in my head, right?
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 15:09
      I am a GAMER!! are you? Have you played these two games? If not then I feel sorry for you. You should probably purchase them like once you get the cash cause I promise you, these games gonna leave you glued to your screen all adrenaline. The games are very thrilling and leaves one longing for more. I have to keep the review short, let me go back to playing this game. Break is OVER!!... lol
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 15:05
      Summer is coming and I will have to go back to my summer eating habits. This is one of my best additives to BBQs and it leaves me salivating for more. My pockets are always the limit. I like its moderate strength, unlike other brands which are either too strong or too weak. I know this summer gonna rock.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 15:02
      My friend was recently suffering from acne, and her beautician suggested this sheer butter oil. She used it and I am now jealous of how her skin has turned out. I think I will start using it too, after seeing all the positive reviews this sheer butter oil has been given. I will come and update this review if it does not work on my skin as well as it has done on my friend's skin.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:59
      Have you tried cooking your rice using coconut oil? Coconut oil has been used in my family since I can remember, but not has any onetime any one ever thought of using it on rice. I experimented with this coconut oil on a new recipe and it turned out just right. I wish I was allowed to share the recipe here with you.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:55
      This might not be the greatest of the brands but, I find it pretty impressive and furthermore, it gets the job done just as best as other well known brands. You should try it out someday, if you feel like you want to experiment with something new. I particularly liked its strong aroma.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:53
      In all my life in school I have used this brand for my science projects and my art and crafts projects. It have served me right and in no day has it ever disappointed me. I have not used any other brand and I am therefore not in a position to say how it works compared to others, However, I think the fact that it has never failed me should be reason enough on why you should try this product.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:50
      Including pepper in nearly any meal is one thing that defines my family. My grannies, parents, siblings and even me love pepper very much. We in particular like this brand since it gives us a chance to practice one of our family traditions, grinding pepper within a set time frame and seeing who does it the best. My mother has always emerged the winner. However, I know that very soon I will win. I will update this review once I do so.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:46
      I beleive that salt is all the same. Salt is salt. I do not know about you, but if you are of a sikmilar assumption, then you would choose the cheapest salt that comes with the same qualities of a standard salt. Try this brand. However, I would like to warn you that all the salt from this brand has the same grain size, you will not be able to choose the grain size that you want.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:43
      I did psychology as one of the units to complete my major in Education back in campus, and I came to like it. Since then, I have read any psychology book that I have laid my hands on. I read this book, and believe me when I tell you it is good. The arguments and examples in this book will leave you flabbergasted. the author is really a genius when it comes to psychology.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:40
      I am a very picky person when it comes to shampoos and conditioner. Did a mistake (I now think that I was right to dot the mistake) and let my hussy to go buy a for our house. He bought this one and I was furious that he did not bring the brand that we are used to. Used it a few days, and I like the strawberry scent. Changed my mind and I think I will only be using this brand. I think should apologize to my hussy,,, lol
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:36
      Something that can repel pests from our houses and pests, and yet has a great scent is only heaven scent. I discovered this product when a work colleague of mine recommended it to me. It is great, I have not seen any lice in my house for a long time, and my friends are always commenting about the sweet scent that my conditioner produces.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:34
      Who hates the scent of an apple in a bath. Not me, do you? I use this product for my bath year in year out no matter the time of the year. The Apple scent in the product is just great. It leaves that extra freshness and confidence in me that I have not been given by any other brand.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:29
      If you are looking for a hair conditioner I would suggest that you try this one out. I was looking for the best conditioner for my hair, and a teenager who had dyed hair suggested this brand. It was completely out of impulse buying (I liked the fact that it had a lower price than other conditioners) and I have not come to regret my choice. I do not think my grey hair is going to bee seen any time soon.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:26
      my younger brother has been struggling with a curly hair all his life. He recently became a teenager, and was even more remorseful of his curly hair. A friend suggested this brand for him. He is now able to tame his curly hairs, and I can also see that his self-esteem has improved, he does not spend his day covered in a hood, thanks to this gel.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:23
      This gel is extremely good for my hair. It leaves my hair looking shiny and well kept. Had been having problems with other brands since they did not bring out a rich luster of my hair. With this hair gel, I can now walk comfortably without having to look in the mirror every now and then.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:19
      This gel works almost fine with my African hair. My main concern is that it does not work for long, and especially on hot days. I have to keep reapplying it every now and then. If you have no problem with having to run to the washroom every few hours to check you hair. then you can use this product.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:16
      Where can I find this soap. In the four years that I have lived with my campus roommate, I have never seen him use any other brand of soap. I need to buy him a whole box of this soap for his coming birthday. One that will last him whole year till his next birthday. He says it keeps his dry skin hydrated.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:13
      If you are a naturalist, like I am, then you would want to try this product. With it, you can make body wash, shampoo and even soaps for cleaning your utensils. I use it all the time. However, you might find gritting it a bit difficult. Nonetheless, just try it out, and may be you will understand why everybody in my family like it.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:10
      I am a girl, and bugs is one of my most dreaded creatures. I really fear bugs. When I started leaving alone, my mother gave me this bug repellent and told me that I will not have to call her every night and come remove the bugs from my apartment. True to her words, It has been long since I last saw a bug in my house
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:08
      I really love baking. I do not know about you, but baking pumpkins is one of the best dishes that I know how to prepare. My friends have always asked me the secret behind my sweet pumpkins, and I always have one answer for them. I give the package of this brand and tell them to try next time they feel like baking some pumpkins.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 14:00
      We have this tradition in our family of using pepper as an additive to nearly every food that one can add pepper. We have been using this peppermint for baking. I see my grandmother using it, my mother uses it too, and as soon as I started cooking my own food, I found myself using this peppermint. We are kind of a loyal family to this peppermint.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:55
      I was using other brands and I noticed that they were doing no good to my dry eyes. A friend recommended this brand for me and I can testify that they are better than the brands that I was previously using. if you have dry eyes problem, you should try this product.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:52
      Running every now and then to the washrooms to check out my brows is not my thing. I like this brand because it stays all day long and I will only have to remove when I decide to go to sleep. I recommended it to my friend and now here confidence has risen. She does not have to keep worrying about her brows.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:49
      Being a girl means that color always is one of the criteria that you use to determine what product to buy and not to buy. I like the color of this manicure. I also find it durable and I can comfortably do my cleaning without the fear of the manicure coming out. If this is your favourite colour, why dont you try out this brand?
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:46
      When the budget gets tight and we need to save money for something big. Then we need to cut on costs, we want to buy something that is cheaper but will deliver the same results to that which is expensive. If polish or gel is where you need to cut costs, then try this product. Despite its cheap price, i find it working like other expensive products.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:43
      Recently taught myself to cook this East African rice Delicacy, where coconut oil is used to cook rice. The book that I used recommended this additive, saying it will make my rice moisten up. I used it, and the results were true. You should also probably try it out if you are preparing a delicacy that has coconut in it. Maybe you should try it with a cake.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:40
      I do not know about you, but I personally love pumpkin rolls. However I do not like gluten and I have always been in a dilemma. I discovered this brand and I can now eat as many pumpkin rolls as I can carry with my small stomach. If you love pumpkin rolls but are not friends with gluten, then you should probably try this product out.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:37
      When budget gets tight, and breakfast alone starts costing more than $10 per person, we need to get creative. I have been in real financial troubles recently, and were it not for coffin muffin, I do not think that I would be having a strong breakfast like I recently do. I am glad that someone somewhere thought of making this product. I use it together with corn meal.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:33
      I am a great fan of arts and craft, and I was recently trying out on a new pillow I was designing for my boyfriend as a gift for his birthday. I used this glue on the fabric and it worked very well. It was my first time using it since the brand that I normally use had been exhausted and I borrowed this one. I think I will now have to change the brand that I normally use.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:29
      I realized that my bond adhesive was not working as that of my friend, and was having problems preparing my school art project. I asked my friend and he recommended this spray adhesive to me. Tried it out and it is working. It is funny because my friend uses this adhesive for her shoes. You should probably try it out if you need to use it on something that requires a strong adhesive.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:25
      Have been on diet and tried these nuts. They are not bad for someone dieting. The mixture is also sweet. If you are dieting or have a bone for your health, you should probably try out these nuts. However, you will have to take care that you do not eat a lot of them. You can easily be addicted due to their sweet taste and you might throw your dieting efforts away.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:23
      I had been using another brand of contacts and found that, they were irritating, and I would always find my eyes dry. My friend recommended this brand and I am better now. I can comfortably wear the contacts and I will not have the urge to keep scratching my eyes. It is the best contact brand I have come across so far.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:18
      I have to review this product. It is funny how my sister's children never get enough of it. They mostly like it with their pancakes every morning. It is the best syrup for growing children, it is enriched with ingredients that will help your child grow stronger and healthier. I give them a three star, because I find it a bit expensive.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:15
      I do not have a child of my own but I baby sit my sister's child during working hours. Noticed that she always buys these baby wipes. When using them, I find them stronger than other baby wipes and yet at the same time soft, for the baby's delicate skin. I give them a four star because you will need to dispose them soon.
      0 people have found this review helpful.
    • May 10, 2018 13:13
      So I was to have this romantic dinner in two days time. I do not know about you but I like my romantic dinner candlelit. A quick search in the internet landed me on these dyes to use for my candles. They are the best things that happened to me. They give the candles bright colours, that made my dinner very fancy.
      0 people have found this review helpful.